Payment

You can opt to pay via direct transfer, PayPal or credit card (Mastercard, Visa, American Express).

Secure payment with SSL encryption

We secure the transfer of your personal data, including credit card and account information, during the entire payment process. Your personal credit card details are safely transmitted via SSL encryption so that they are only readable by the payment system. Our high safety standards make credit card purchases at Artquisite absolutely secure. 

Direct transfer payment

Selecting the direct transfer payment option lets you transfer the invoice sum for your order directly to our account via bank transfer. 

When you choose the direct transfer option, you will promptly receive an email confirmation once your order has been placed. Be sure to include your order number and the artwork number in the payment reference section when making the transfer. This is the only way we will be able to locate your payment. As soon as your payment has been received, we will arrange the shipment of your purchase. Please note that receipt of payment can take between 2-4 days depending on your bank.

Account details: 

Artquisite GmbH

Commerzbank AG, IBAN: DE41 7004 0041 0216 9225 00, BIC: COBADEFFXXX

PayPal

You can also select the easier and quicker PayPal payment option. At the end of the order process you will be redirected to PayPal. If you are already a PayPal customer, you can log in with your username and details to confirm payment. If you are new to PayPal, you can either log in as a guest or open a PayPal account to confirm payment.

You can find additional information about this mode of payment and create an account to use the service on the PayPal website.

Credit card

You can also pay securely and comfortably by credit card. We accept Mastercard, Visa and American Express. Any returns will be credited back to your credit card account.

Your credit card will be charged once your order has been completed.

Our online payment system is equipped with the highest possible security measures. The entire payment process is in accordance with the international provisions set forth by leading credit providers.

Close Menu
EN
DE EN
×

Zahlung

Sie können wahlweise per Vorkasse, PayPal oder Kreditkarte (Mastercard, Visa, American Express) bezahlen.

Sichere Zahlung mit SSL- Verschlüsselung

Wir schützen die Übertragung Ihrer persönlichen Daten, inklusive Kreditkarten- und Kontoinformationen während des Zahlungsvorgangs. Ihre persönlichen Kreditkartendaten werden mittels des SSL-Verfahrens sicher und verschlüsselt übertragen, so dass sie nur für das Zahlungssystem lesbar sind. 

Zahlung per Banküberweisung (Vorkasse)

Mit der Zahlungsart Vorkasse können Sie den Rechnungsbetrag Ihrer Bestellung durch Banküberweisung auf unser Konto begleichen. 

Wenn Sie sich für die Zahlart Vorkasse entscheiden, erhalten Sie umgehend nach dem Absenden der Bestellung eine Bestätigung per E-Mail. Achten Sie bei der Überweisung bitte darauf, im Verwendungszweck immer Ihre Bestellnummer und die Nummer des Kunstwerkes (Artikelnummer) anzugeben. Nur so ist uns die Zuordnung Ihrer Zahlung möglich. Sobald Ihrer Zahlung auf unserem Bankkonto eingegangen ist, wird den Versand Ihre Lieferung umgehend veranlasst. Beachten Sie bitte, dass es je nach Kreditinstitut zwischen 2-4 Werktage dauern kann, bis Ihre Zahlung bei uns eintrifft.

Unsere Bankverbindung: 

ARTQUISITE GmbH

Commerzbank AG, IBAN: DE41 7004 0041 0216 9225 00, BIC: COBADEFFXXX

PayPal

Sie können bei uns auch einfach und schnell per PayPal bezahlen. Am Ende des Bestellvorganges werden Sie direkt zu PayPal weitergeleitet. Sollten Sie schon PayPal-Kunde sein, können Sie sich mit Ihren Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung bestätigen. Wenn Sie neu bei PayPal sind, können Sie sich als Gast anmelden oder ein PayPal-Konto eröffnen und dann die Zahlung bestätigen.

Unter Paypal finden Sie weitere Informationen zu dieser Zahlungsart und können sich ein Paypal-Konto anlegen, um den Dienst zu nutzen.

Kreditkarte

Wir  akzeptieren Mastercard, Visa, American Express. Bei  Rückgaben wird der Betrag Ihrem Kreditkartenkonto gutgeschrieben, das Sie für die Bezahlung benutzt haben.

Die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos erfolgt mit Abschluss der Bestellung.

Unser Online-Bezahlsystem ist mit den höchstmöglichen Sicherheitsmechanismen ausgestattet. Die gesamte Abwicklung Ihres Zahlungsprozesses erfolgt nach den internationalen Vorgaben der führenden Kreditkartenanbieter.

Menü schließen
DE
EN DE
×